Kontakt

Har du frågor?

map showing GPS 57.6763515,11.990890300000046

Information

A. Alfo Systems AB

Krokslätts Parkgata 65
431 68 Mölndal
Växel: 031-18 87 55
E-post: info@alax.nu


VD
Johan Berggren
Tel: 0737-07 63 62
E-post: johan@alax.nu


Försäljningschef
Lars Fogelberg
Tel: 0706-81 20 91
E-post: lars@alax.nu

Försäljning​
Peter Berglin
Tel: 0733-50 90 60
E-post: pb@alax.nu

Försäljning​

Mats Lindgren
Tel: 0707-57 20 91
E-post: mats@alax.nu

 

Administration - Ekonomi
Anette Fogelberg
Tel: 031-188 755
E-post: anette@alax.nu


Installation - Support
Yaser Haider
Tel: 0706-81 90 12
E-post: yaser@alax.nu

Installation - Support
Joel Johansson 
Tel: 0728-58 18 05
E-post: joel@alax.nu

Teknisk Support
Lars Henriksson (Henke)
Tel: 0701-60 95 83
E-post: henke@alax.nu